HPL urinal dividers

Special offers
Free measurement_icon
Free measurement
Individual sizes_icon
Individual sizes
Combination of colors_icon
Combination of colors
Choice of hardware_icon
Choice of hardware
Price: starting from 2800 uah. per item
Restroom partitions: HPL urinal screens. Kyiv, Kharkiv, Odesa, Lviv, Dnipro, other cities of Ukraine. Order and buy from KVK-Bud
Consultation
Call us:
Request a callback
Delivery
  • anywhere in Ukraine
Payment option
  • cashless
Filler 12 mm HPL from EGGER (Austria)
Frame Profileless system
Hardware SISO (Denmark), stainless steel
Standard colors White, grey

Standard configurations of HPL urinal screens:

Partition with a support

(type 1)

Partition without supports

(type 2)

Radial partition

(type 3)

Standard dimensions of HPL urinal screens:

Partition height

1200 mm

Partition depth
500 mm

Gap from the floor

150 mm

Panel thickness

12 mm

A solution for a premium-class project

One can hardly imagine a modern shopping mall or office center without a comfortable restroom. Besides the convenience of use, the right design of a restroom is no less important: for example, men’s rooms must have urinals separated by screens.

KVK-Bud offers assembly and installation of 12 mm-thick HPL urinal dividers manufactured by Egger. This material is distinguishable for unique decors and textures, allowing to implement various ideas of interior design. Stainless steel hardware from Siso, Denmark ensures holding strength and durability of the structure.

When the price and quality are at par with each other

HPL compact laminate is manufactured by pressing together several layers of paper impregnated with melamine resins, with the core consisting of a fibrous material treated by solidifying resins. Urinal dividers have the most important properties: healthiness, resistance to mechanical damage, moisture, high pressure, and the impact from detergents used in daily cleaning.

HPL urinal dividers which do not use profiles are fast to install, have beautiful appearance, and are easy to maintain. They are usually bought together with restroom partitions but can be custom-made as well, in which case, their price won’t be any different from the standard version. The height, width and shape of urinal dividers can be customized to suit the customer’s design.

Still have questions?
Our representative will call you
and help make the right choice
(050) 469-76-29
Задать вопрос менеджеру
Enter your name and phone number.
We will get back to you shortly

Писсуарные перегородки HPL

Специальные предложения
Бесплатный замер
Индивидуальные размеры
Комбинация цветов
Выбор фурнитуры
Цена: от 4500 грн. за шт.
Писсуарные перегородки из HPL в Киеве, Харькове, Одессе, Львове, Днепре и других городах Украины вы можете заказать и купить у компании КВК-Буд
Консультация
Звоните нам:
Заказать обратный звонок
Доставка
  • по всей Украине
Оплата
  • безналичный расчет
Заполнение Compact Laminate 12 мм - EGGER (Австрия)
Каркас Беспрофильная система
Фурнитура SISO (Дания), нержавеющая сталь
Стандартные цвета Белый, серый

Перегородка с опорой

(тип 1)

Перегородка без опор

(тип 2)

Перегородка радиусная
без опор

(тип 3)

Высота перегородки

1200 мм

Глубина перегородки
500 мм

Зазор от пола

150 мм

Толщина панели

12 мм

Решение для проекта премиум-класса

Сложно представить современный торговый центр или офис без комфортного санузла. Помимо удобства использования не менее важно правильно обустроить уборную, например в мужском туалете необходимо установить писсуары и разделить их перегородками.

КВК-Буд предлагает сборку и установку писсуарных перегородок из HPL 12 мм., производства компании Egger. Материал выделяется уникальными декорами и фактурами, что позволяет реализовать различные дизайнерские идеи в оформлении интерьера. Фурнитура (Siso, Дания) из нержавеющей стали обеспечивает прочность крепления и надежность конструкции.

Когда цена и качество остаются наравне.

Компакт-ламинат HPL изготавливается путем прессования нескольких слоев бумаги, пропитанной меламиновыми смолами, сердцевину составляет волокнистый материал, обработанный отверждаемыми смолами. Писсуарные перегородки обладают самыми важными свойствами: гигиеничностью, устойчивостью к механическим повреждениям, влаге, высокому давлению, при регулярной уборке им не навредят моющие средства.

Беспрофильные писсуарные панели из HPL быстро монтируются, выглядят красиво, практичны в эксплуатации. Обычно их покупают в комплекте с туалетными, возможно также изготовление под заказ, цена таких ничем не отличается от стандартных. Высота, ширина и форма сантехнических перегородок могут быть скорректированы с учетом планирования проекта.

У вас остались вопросы?
Наш менеджер перезвонит
и поможет с выбором
(050) 469-76-29
Задать вопрос менеджеру
Введите свое имя и номер телефона. Наш менеджер
свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время!